The Photo Quality Conundrum

I compressed all the photos on my previous posts to make them more mobile-friendly. Now I’m starting to regret that decision because the compressed photos are of lower quality than their uncompressed versions. I’m soliciting feedback from you, my readers, in the hopes of making an informed decision: Would you prefer 1)  posts with high-quality photos or 2) mobile-friendly posts with lower-quality photos?

Here’s how this is going to work: My next few posts will all have high-quality photos so that you can compare the high- and low-quality photos. Then I’m going to need you to leave the number of your opinion, 1 or 2 above, underneath this post.

Let me know what you think, and thanks for your opinions!

Leave a Reply

